Online SAP Courses & Certifications for Students

Acquire first SAP experience during your academic study!

Digital Education – Become an SAP Professional with We Learn in Bits & receive your official SAP certification.

Discover the fastest and most effective way to gain job-relevant SAP expertise for your future career.

SAP Kurse Studenten

Benefits for our WLIB-Students

Bulb

Research, theory & practice

  • Link between university teaching & practice
  • More than 25 years of experience with large SAP projects
  • Involvement of our research
  • Early exposure to the SAP environment & related systems
Laptop

Only online-courses

  • Didactic e-learning approach
  • Anytime-Anywhere principle
  • Flexible & self-paced
  • No attendance requirements & deadlines
Rocket

Career advantage

  • Career-relevant competencies & skills
  • Perfect preparation for the professional future
  • SAP certification & knowledge to enhance the CV & thus advantages against fellow students
Reader

Approved certificates

  • Official certificates of participation from the University of Duisburg-Essen
  • Approved SAP certification by SAP SE
Search

Up to date & verified dontent

  • Continuous updating of the program content
  • Standardized quality
  • Case study work on the current SAP system 
Pricetag

Student friendly prices

  • Career-relevant qualifications at affordable prices
  • Unique opportunities for students at those prices

Boost Your Career

-

Acquire job-relevant skills with

We Learn in Bits

We have 25 years of experience in SAP projects in practice and teaching at our side!

Our goal is to give you the chance to get in touch with the systems used in practice as early as possible in your career. With our current courses from SAP and one from Celonis, you will have the opportunity to apply learned theoretical knowledge in a practical way using realistic case studies.

After successfully completing the course, you will receive a certificate of participation from the University of Duisburg-Essen and, by passing the official SAP exam, an official certificate from SAP.
For a theoretical as well as practical qualification, we offer you pure e-learning courses – without mandatory attendance or deadlines at student-friendly prices.

Numerous students have already taken SAP courses with us – become part of the SAP community while you are still studying and get your SAP certification.

Course Overview

Business

SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning (TS410)

This SAP course offers you basic knowledge and insights into the world's most widely used ERP system - with practical case studies and an original SAP interface. The knowledge gained from this course provides an excellent complement to the more theoretical studies and prepares you optimally for the start of your career.

Cloud

SAP Data Warehouse Cloud

In this SAP course, you will learn essential components of data warehousing and business intelligence, which are increasingly gaining importance and use in companies. You will also learn how to create and maintain query languages and enterprise modeling in an SAP system.

Options

SAP CO (Controlling)

In order to gain both theoretical and practical insights into the SAP internal accounting system, this course is the right basis for getting started in this area. In addition to this course, we also offer the SAP FI course, in which you will learn all the essential basics and application knowledge about external accounting.

Bar Chart

Introduction to SAP Analytics Cloud

This SAP course provides an overview of the SAP Analytics Cloud. The main focus is the Business Intelligence functionality - how to build, navigate as well as explore different methods of basic story design and how to properly integrate data. Our students learn about the information distribution and delivery platform, SAP Analytics Hub. The course includes many hands-on exercises, which allows to practice what they have learned in different subject areas.

Analytics

SAP Web-based Business Intelligence (BOWI42)

Nowadays, most companies use Business Intelligence solutions. Therefore, this course teaches the most important basics of SAP's web-based BI solution - thus providing an optimal foundation for your future in terms of BI and data analysis.

Calculator

SAP FI (Financial Accounting)

This course is particularly suitable for gaining initial insights into SAP's external accounting system and for working practically on this system with the help of case studies. In order to build up a holistic understanding and application knowledge of the SAP financial system, the SAP CO course, which focuses on internal accounting, is the ideal complement.

Layers

Celonis Process Mining

In this free course you will get first insights into modern process mining. You will also learn about the analysis of business processes and how they can be optimized.

Experience reports

Shared experiences of our WLIB students

Dustin

Student

Which course did you take with us?

SAP Enterprise Resource Planning – TS410.

You started working for a consulting company during your studies – to what extent did the course with us help you in your job or career entry?

Since the consulting firm is active in the SAP environment, it was already an advantage in the application process to have the TS410 SAP certification. The course helped me especially with the practical part in dealing with the system, but also with the standard processes.

Would you recommend taking the course to others? If yes, why?

Since the courses all push practical topics, I would recommend them for any future employee with contacts to the respective course content. However, it can also be very helpful to learn which subject areas tend to play to your personal strengths less.

You took the SAP ERP fundamentals course TS410 with us – what other skills do you now need in your day-to-day work that you would have liked to have taken a course for as well?

In my practice, I have a lot to do with SAP’s retail systems, as well as in iRPA/Automation. So in-depth courses in these areas would have been super helpful and I would wish for the future.

Niklas

Student

Which course did you take with us?

I took the SAP ERP TS410 course.

You started working for a consulting company during your studies – to what extent did the course with us help you in your career or career entry?

Yes, indeed, I started working for an SAP consulting company. Therefore, the course helped me a lot when starting my career, because I already knew the basic structure of SAP and creating an ERP order, for example, wasn’t a problem. In the job interviews, the acquired certificate also always had a positive effect on the employer.

Would you recommend taking the courses to others? If so, why?

I would recommend taking the courses without a doubt, as the course provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of SAP, making it easier to start a career, especially in the consulting industry. Since a lot of companies work with SAP, the course is generally a plus point for any job application.

You took the SAP ERP Fundamentals course TS410 with us – what other skills do you now need in your day-to-day work that you would have liked to have taken a course for?

You don’t learn to be a consultant overnight. It’s a constant process in which you never stop learning. Overall, however, I would like to see more focus on subsystems such as SAP CAR systems. This course would integrate seamlessly into the spectrum of the current courses and add further value to the career entry.

Project Partners

Chair of Information Systems & Integrated Information Systems

Ruhr Campus Academy

SAP Kurse Studenten

Contact & Support

For support, questions & more information feel free to contact us or visit our FAQ. You can also find all important information about our courses on the course page.

Feel free to write us conveniently via WhatsApp to get more information and help with organizational questions. You are also very welcomed to send us a message with feedback & suggestions!

Mon. – Fri. 8:00-16:00

+49 201 1834058

Our customer support is there for you so that you get the best possible support for technical questions or problems concerning the courses and their contents. We make every effort to process your requests as quickly as possible. Click here for Custimer Support. 

Of course you can also reach us easily by e-mail.

info@welearninbits.com

Maybe we already answered one of your questions in our FAQ – feel free to check it out right here!

Who are our courses for?

All students who are enrolled at a university or university of applied sciences can take our courses and can receive an official SAP certification.

The SAP ERP course (TS410) is especially designed for SAP beginners and provides a solid foundation for further certifications. Our SAP courses are not only a good basis for computer scientists, business information scientists and business management students, but also a specialization for other fields. In general, ERP systems such as those of SAP have a wide range of applications and now form the central component of almost every company. Therefore, We Learn in Bits courses address a wide range of specialties and provide enrichment for almost any resume.

SAP Kurse Studenten

The Primary Authorities

Prof. Dr.
Reinhard Schütte

Project Lead

As holder of the IIS Chair at the University of Duisburg-Essen, Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schütte is the leader of the WLIB project.

The courses offered by the IIS Chair focus on a combination of basic academic knowledge, basic SAP knowledge and the chair holder’s extensive practical experience. 

Prof. Dr. Schütte can look back on more than 25 years of experience with SAP projects in teaching and practice. Our program, and hence you, will benefit from this enormous wealth of knowledge on both the teaching and practical levels.

Mareen Wienand, M.Sc.

Operational Management

Mareen joined Prof. Dr. Schütte’s IIS chair as a PhD candidate in 2019. Her research focuses on the areas of e-learning and training management – the findings from this area are incorporated into the further development of our courses.

Under the role of operational management, Mareen organizes and coordinates any project activities. She is the contact person for all organizational issues, strategic or operational. She is also responsible for planning and designing new training content.

Anika Nissen, M.Sc.

Marketing & Financials

Anika has been a PhD candidate at the IIS chair of Prof. Dr. Schütte since 2018. Her research focuses on user experience, user research, eCommerce, and NeuroIS. Therefore, we integrate the findings of Anika’s research into the design of our website, courses, and marketing efforts.

Anika is the contact person for all marketing and financial inquiries in our team.  To ensure that the WLIB project reaches as many students as possible, Anika regularly plans new campaigns and measures. At the same time, she keeps an eye on the financials and takes care of any issues regarding this.

Join us

Become part of our E-Learning Community

Take a step ahead with We Learn in Bits. Join other students and explore the world of SAP. Learn new job-relevant skills and practice your future career skills to give you an edge over future competitors!

Copyright ©2021 We Learn in Bits – Online SAP Courses & Official SAP Certifications for Students

Online SAP Kurse für Studierende

Sammle erste SAP-Erfahrungen schon während deines Studiums!

Digitale Weiterbildung durch SAP Kurse Online – Jetzt mit We Learn in Bits zum SAP-Professional werden & eine offizielle SAP Zertifizierung erhalten.

Entdecke den schnellsten & effektivsten Weg, um berufsrelevantes SAP-Fachwissen für deine zukünftige Karriere zu erwerben.

SAP Kurse Studenten

Benefits für unsere WLIB-Studierenden

Bulb

Forschung, Theorie & Praxis

  • Verbindung zwischen universitärer Lehre & Praxis
  • Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit großen SAP-Projekten
  • Einbeziehung unserer Forschung
  • Frühes Kennenlernen des SAP-Umfelds & der zugehörigen Systeme
Laptop

Reine Online-Kurse

  • Didaktisches E-Learning-Konzept
  • Anytime-Anywhere-Prinzip
  • Flexibel & Self-Paced
  • Keine Anwesenheitspflichten & Deadlines
Rocket

Karriere-Vorteil

  • Berufsrelevante Kompetenzen & Fähigkeiten
  • Perfekte Vorbereitung auf die berufliche Zukunft
  • SAP Zertifizierung & Wissen zur Aufwertung des CVs & somit Vorteile ggü. Mitstudierenden
Reader

Anerkannte Zertifikate

  • Offizielle Teilnahmebescheinigungen der Universität Duisburg-Essen
  • Anerkannte SAP Zertifizierung durch die SAP SE
Search

Aktualität & geprüfte Inhalte

  • Stetige Aktualisierung der Inhalte
  • Standardisierte Qualität
  • Fallstudienarbeit am aktuellen SAP-System 
Pricetag

Studierendengerechte Preise

  • Karriererelevante Qualifikationen zu günstigen Preisen
  • Einmalige Chancen für Studierende zu jenen Preisen

Boost Your Career

-

Berufsrelevante Skills erwerben mit

We Learn in Bits

Wir stehen euch mit 25 Jahren Erfahrungen rund um SAP-Projekten in Praxis & Lehre zur Seite!

Unser Ziel ist es, euch schon so früh wie möglich in eurer Laufbahn die Chance zu geben, mit den in der Praxis eingesetzten Systemen in Berührung zu kommen. Mit unseren derzeitigen SAP & Celonis Kursen habt ihr die Möglichkeit, erlerntes theoretisches Wissen auch praktisch anhand von realitätsnahen Fallstudien anzuwenden sowie eine offizielle SAP Zertifizierung zu erhalten.

Mit erfolgreicher Kursabsolvierung gibt es eine Teilnahmebescheinigung der Universität Duisburg-Essen & mit dem Ablegen der offiziellen SAP-Prüfung ein offizielles Zertifikat der SAP SE.
Für eine theoretische sowie praktische Qualifizierung gibt es bei uns für euch reine E-Learning Kurs – ohne Anwesenheitspflicht oder Deadlines zu studierendengerechten Preisen.

Zahlreiche Studierende haben bereits SAP Kurse bei uns belegt – werde auch du ein Teil der WLIB-SAP-Community & sichere dir eine offizielle SAP Zertifizierung.

Kursübersicht

Business

SAP Enterprise-Resource-Planning (TS410)

Dieser SAP Kurs bietet euch Grundlagenwissen und Einblicke über das weltweit am häufigsten eingesetzte ERP-System - mit praktischen Fallstudien und originaler SAP-Oberfläche. Die Kenntnisse aus diesem Kurs bieten somit eine optimale Ergänzung zu dem eher theoretischen Studium und bereiten euch somit optimal auf den Start in die Berufswelt vor.

Cloud

SAP Data Warehouse Cloud

In diesem Kurs erlernt ihr wesentliche Bestandteile von Data Warehousing und Business Intelligence, die zunehmend an Bedeutung und Nutzung in Unternehmen gewinnen. Darüber hinaus eignet ihr euch Kenntnisse darüber an, wie Abfragesprachen und Unternehmensmodellierung in einem SAP-System erstellt und gepflegt werden.

Options

SAP CO (Controlling)

Um sowohl theoretische als auch praktische Einblicke in das System des internen Rechnungswesens von SAP zu erhalten, stellt dieser Kurs die optimale Basis zum Einsteigen in diesen Bereich dar. Ergänzend zu diesem Kurs bieten wir euch ebenfalls den SAP FI Kurs an, in denen ihr alle essenziellen Grundlagen und Anwendungskenntnisse über das externe Rechnungswesen erlernt.

Bar Chart

Einführung in die SAP Analytics Cloud

Dieser SAP Kurs bietet einen Überblick über die SAP Analytics Cloud. Der Hauptfokus ist die Business Intelligence-Funktionalität - wie man verschiedene Methoden des grundlegenden Story-Designs aufbaut, navigiert sowie erforscht und wie man Daten richtig integriert. Unsere Studierenden lernen die Plattform zur Verteilung und Bereitstellung von Informationen, SAP Analytics Hub, kennen. Der Kurs beinhaltet dabei viele praktische Übungen, die es ermöglicht, das Gelernte in verschiedenen Themenbereich zu üben.

Analytics

SAP Web-basierte Business Intelligence (BOWI42)

Heutzutage setzen die meisten Unternehmen Business Intelligence Lösungen ein. Daher werden in diesem Kurs die wichtigsten Grundlagen zur web-basierten BI-Lösung der SAP vermittelt - somit bietet der Kurs ein optimales Fundament für eure Zukunft im Hinblick auf BI und Datenanalysen.

Calculator

SAP FI (Financial Accounting)

Für erste Einblicke in das externe Rechnungswesen der SAP und um anhand von Fallstudien direkt praktisch damit zu arbeiten, eignet sich dieser Kurs besonders. Um ein ganzheitliches Wissen und Anwendungskenntnisse über das Finanzsystem der SAP aufzubauen, bietet der SAP CO Kurs, welcher auf das interne Rechnungswesen fokussiert ist, die optimale Ergänzung.

Layers

Celonis Process Mining

In diesem kostenlosen Kurs bekommt ihr erste Einblicke in das moderne Process Mining. Außerdem werden euch Kenntnisse über die Analyse von Geschäftsprozessen vermittelt und wie diese optimiert werden können.

Erfahrungsberichte

Geteilte Erfahrungen unserer WLIB-Studierenden

Dustin

Student

Welchen Kurs hast du bei uns belegt?

SAP Enterprise Resource Planning – TS410.

Du hast jetzt während des Studiums angefangen bei einer Beratungsfirma zu arbeiten – inwieweit hat dir der Kurs bei uns bei deinem Beruf bzw. Berufseinstieg geholfen?

Da die Beratungsfirma im SAP-Umfeld tätig ist, war es bereits im Bewerbungsprozess ein Vorteil das TS410 Zertifikat zu besitzen. Der Kurs hat mir vor allem durch den praktischen Anteil beim Umgang mit dem System, aber auch den Standard-Prozessen geholfen.

Würdest die Belegung der Kurse anderen empfehlen? Wenn ja, warum?

Da die Kurse alle praxisrelevante Themen forcieren, würde ich diese für jeden zukünftigen Mitarbeiter mit Kontakten zum jeweiligen Kursinhalt empfehlen. Es kann aber auch sehr hilfreich sein zu erfahren welche Fachbereiche eher weniger die persönlichen Stärken ausspielen.

Du hast bei uns den SAP ERP Grundlagenkurs TS410 belegt – welche weiteren Fähigkeiten benötigst du mittlerweile in deinem Berufsalltag, für die du auch gerne einen Kurs belegt hättest?

In meiner Praxis habe ich viel mit den Retail Systemen der SAP zu tun, sowie im iRPA/Automation. Vertiefungskurse in diesen Bereichen wäre daher super hilfreich gewesen und würde ich mir für die Zukunft wünschen.

Niklas

Student

Welchen Kurs hast du bei uns belegt?

Ich habe den SAP ERP TS410-Kurs belegt.

Du hast jetzt während des Studiums angefangen bei einer Beratungsfirma zu arbeiten – inwieweit hat dir der Kurs bei uns bei deinem Beruf bzw. Berufseinstieg geholfen?

Vorab muss erwähnt werden, dass ich bei einem SAP-Beratungsunternehmen angefangen habe. Daher hat der Kurs mir beim Berufseinstieg sehr geholfen, da ich den Grundaufbau von SAP schon kannte und das Anlegen eines Auftrages zum Beispiel kein Problem dargestellt hat. In den Vorstellungsgesprächen hatte auch das erworbene Zertifikat immer einen positiven Effekt auf den Arbeitgeber.

Würdest die Belegung der Kurse anderen empfehlen? Wenn ja, warum?

Ich würde die Belegung der Kurse ohne Zweifel empfehlen, da der Kurs einen umfassenden Einstieg in die Welt von SAP gewährt und somit der Berufseinstieg insbesondere in der Beratungsbranche leichter fällt. Da sehr viele Unternehmen mit SAP arbeiten, ist der Kurs generell ein Pluspunkt bei jeder Bewerbung.

Du hast bei uns den SAP ERP Grundlagenkurs TS410 belegt – welche weiteren Fähigkeiten benötigst du mittlerweile in deinem Berufsalltag, für die du auch gerne einen Kurs belegt hättest?

Berater sein lernt man nicht von einem auf den anderen Tag. Es ist ein stetiger Prozess, in dem man nie auslernt. Insgesamt würde ich mir aber wünschen, dass evtl. das Augenmerk auf Subsysteme wie z.b. ein SAP CAR-System gelegt wird. Dieser Kurs würde sich in das Spektrum der jetzigen Kurse nahtlos integrieren und einen weiteren Mehrwert für den Berufseinstieg schaffen.

Alles auf einem Blick

Hol dir hier dein erstes Infomaterial zu unseren SAP-Zertifizierungskursen.

Die Projektpartner

Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsinformatik & integrierte Informationssysteme

Ruhr Campus Academy

SAP Kurse Studenten

Kontakt & Support

Für Support, Fragen & weitere Informationen könnt ihr uns gerne kontaktieren oder in unserem FAQ vorbeischauen. Zudem findet ihr alle wichtigen Informationen über unsere Kurse auf der Kursseite.

Schreibt uns gerne bequem über WhatsApp, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten und Hilfe bei organisatorischen Fragen zu bekommen. Gerne könnt ihr uns ebenfalls eine Nachricht mit Feedback & Anregungen senden!

Mo. – Fr.    8-16 Uhr

+49 201 1834058

Damit ihr die bestmögliche Unterstützung bei technischen Fragen oder Problemen rund um die Kurse und deren Inhalte bekommt, ist unser Customer Support für euch da. Wir geben uns große Mühe, eure Anfragen schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten.

Natürlich erreichst du uns auch ganz einfach per E-Mail.

info@welearninbits.com

Vielleicht beantworten wir eine deiner Fragen ja bereits in unserem FAQ – schau hier gerne vorbei!

Für wen sind unsere SAP Kurse gedacht?

Alle Studierenden, die an einer Hochschule oder Universität immatrikuliert sind, können unsere SAP Kurse belegen und eine offizielle SAP Zertifizierung erwerben.

Der SAP ERP-Kurs (TS410) ist insbesondere für SAP-Einsteiger gedacht und bildet eine solide Grundlage für weitere Zertifizierungen. Unsere Kurse bilden dabei nicht nur eine gute Grundlage für Informatiker, Wirtschaftsinformatiker und BWLer, sondern auch für weitere Fachbereiche eine Spezialisierung. Generell haben ERP-Systeme wie die der SAP ein großes Einsatzspektrum und bilden mittlerweile den zentralen Bestandteil von nahezu jedem Unternehmens. Daher sprechen die We Learn in Bits-Kurse einen großen Umfang an Fachbereichen an und bieten eine Bereicherung für nahezu jeden Lebenslauf.

SAP Kurse Studenten

Verantwortliche

Prof. Dr.
Reinhard Schütte

Projektleiter

Als Inhaber des IIS-Lehrstuhls an der Universität Duisburg-Essen ist Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schütte der Leiter des WLIB-Projekts.

Bei den Lehrangeboten des IIS-Lehrstuhls wird der Fokus auf einer Kombination von akademischen Grundlagenwissen, SAP-Basiswissen und der umfangreichen Praxis-Erfahrung des Lehrstuhlinhabers gelegt. 

Prof. Dr. Schütte kann auf über 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit SAP-Projekten in Lehre und Praxis zurückblicken. Davon profitiert unser Programm, und somit auch du, sowohl auf der didaktischen als auch auf der technischen Ebene von diesem enormen Wissensschatz.

Mareen Wienand, M.Sc.

Operative Leitung

Mareen ist seit 2019 als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am IIS-Lehrstuhl von Prof. Dr. Schütte. Ihre Forschung fokussiert sich auf die Bereiche E-Learning und Schulungsmanagement – die Erkenntnisse daraus fließen in die Weiterentwicklung unserer Kurse ein.

Unter der Rolle der operativen Leitung organisiert und koordiniert Mareen jegliche Projektaktivitäten. Sie ist Ansprechpartnerin für alle organisatorischen Belange, strategischer oder operativer Art. Zudem ist sie für die Planung und Konzeption neuer Schulungsinhalte zuständig.

Anika Nissen, M.Sc.

Marketing & Finanzen

Anika ist seit 2018 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am IIS-Lehrstuhl von Prof. Dr. Schütte. Ihre Forschung fokussiert sich auf die Bereiche User Experience, User Research, eCommerce und NeuroIS. Daher lassen wir die Erkenntnisse von Anikas Forschung in die Gestaltung unserer Webseite, Kurse, und Marketingmaßnahmen einfließen.

Anika ist Ansprechpartnerin für alle Marketing- und Finanzanfragen in unserem Team.  Damit das WLIB- Projekt möglichst viele Studierende erreicht, plant Anika regelmäßig neue Aktionen und Maßnahmen. Gleichzeitig behält sie die Finanzen im Blick und kümmert sich um jegliche Angelegenheiten diesbezüglich.

Join us

Werde Teil unserer E-Learning-Community

Schließe dich anderen Studierenden an und entdecke die Welt der SAP. Erlerne durch unsere SAP Kurse für Studierende neue berufsrelevante Kompetenzen und trainiere deine Fähigkeiten für deine zukünftige Karriere, um dir einen Vorsprung gegenüber zukünftigen Mitbewerbern zu verschaffen!

Copyright ©2021 We Learn in Bits – SAP Kurse für Studierende